• Contact


    OPEN TODAY: 9:30AM - 6:00PM

Staff & Department Directory

Administrative Department
Executive Director: Sara Hancheruk
Office Manager: Vera El Harouni
Financial Controller: Kris Ramsay

Marketing & Development Department
Director of Marketing & Communications: Lisa Dziedzic
Development & Membership Coordinator: Sally Sweatman
Shop Assistant: Annabelle Magpantay

Visitor Experience Department
Director of Education & Exhibits: Erin McIntyre
Program Coordinator: Hong McLeod
Education Coordinator: Allie Alsop
Sales & Bookings Coordinator: Anneliese Kroeker
Museum Technicians: Jasper Hernandez & Fiona Plett

Admissions Attendants
Dan Augusta
Carleen Bezdek
Christina Ewbank
Maricar Gotiongco
Linh Hoang
Anetta Los
Annabelle Magpantay
Jordan Phillips
Mickenzie Tyler-West
Daniela Wenger

Guest Services Interpreters
Waverley Dovey
Jade Ferens
Denz Ocampo
Jordan Phillips
Kayla Sinclair

Gallery Attendants
Tim Broughton
Lee Hristienko
Riche Ann Valencia
Amber Wiebe

Program Interpreters (Level 1)
Jennifer Caryk
Jade Ferens
Laura Los
Ashleigh Natividad
Monica Ramirez
Kristen Tymchuk
Riche Ann Valencia

Program Interpreters (Level 2)
Holly Baetsen
Kira Kennedy
Ashleigh Natividad
Mickenzie Tyler-West

Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Please leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

* Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?