• Contact


    OPEN TODAY: 9:30AM - 6:00PM

cartoon robot

Board of Directors

2017 – 2018

Board Executives
Chair: Gaetan Ruest
Vice-Chair: Maja Dos Santos
Secretary: Chad Brick
Treasurer: Joel Murchison

Board Members
Françoise Cassidy
Joel Deeley
Wendy Guilbault
Garett Klus
Susan Ols
Poonam Randhawa
Hedda Razik
Jani Sorensen

Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Please leave a message.

* Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

* Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?