BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD EXECUTIVES

Chair: Gaetan Ruest Vice-Chair: Karlee Blatz Secretary: Murray Derraugh Treasurer: Chad Brick

BOARD MEMBERS

Joel Deeley Maja Dos Santos Wendy Guilbault Joel Murchison **Richard Olschewski Dinis Prazeres** Poonam Randhawa Hedda Razik James Wishart



The Brush Off! (April 8, 2016)





45 Forks Market Road, Winnipeg, MB R3C 4T6 • 204.924.4000 • childrensmuseum.com